• Lesson 1: ASF Resources, Platform, & Introduction Check mark symbol
    Taught by Konan
    Date: Sunday, April 23rd, 2016
    Pacific: 3 PM
    Mountains: 4 PM
    Central: 5 PM
    Eastern: 6 PM
    Lecture Notes
    Supplementary Material

 

  • Workshop 1: Dealing with Negativity Check mark symbol
    Taught by Diep
    Date: Saturday, April 30th, 2016
    Pacific: 4 PM
    Mountains: 5 PM
    Central: 6 PM
    Eastern: 7 PM
    Lecture Notes
    Supplementary Material

 

  • Lesson 2: The Application/Character Development Check mark symbol
    Taught by Konan
    Date: Friday, May 27th, 2016
    Pacific: 4 PM
    Mountains: 5 PM
    Central: 6 PM
    Eastern: 7 PM
    Lecture Notes
    Supplementary Material

 

  • Workshop 2: De-stress To Be Your Best Check mark symbol
    Taught by Konan, Impromptu on Kik
    Date: Thursday, June 23, 2016
    Pacific: 8 PM
    Mountains: 9 PM
    Central: 10 PM
    Eastern: 11 PM
    Lecture Notes
    Supplementary Material

 

  • Lesson 3: Introduction to Role Play Check mark symbol
    Taught by Diep
    Date: Thursday, June 23, 2016
    Pacific: 8 PM
    Mountains: 9 PM
    Central: 10 PM
    Eastern: 11 PM
    Lecture Notes
    Supplementary Material

 

  • Lesson 3.5: Intensive Role Play Check mark symbol
    Taught by Diep
    Date: Saturday, June 26, 2016
    Pacific: 6 PM
    Mountains: 7 PM
    Central: 8 PM
    Eastern: 9 PM
    Lecture Notes
    Supplementary Material

 

  • Workshop 3: Boost Your Confidence!
    Taught by Diep
    Date:
    Pacific:
    Mountains:
    Central:
    Eastern:Lecture Notes
    Supplementary Material
  • Workshop 4: Connecting Through Communication
    Taught by Diep
    Date:
    Pacific:
    Mountains:
    Central:
    Eastern:
    Lecture Notes
    Supplementary Material

 

  • Lesson 4: Graduation
    Taught by Konan
    Date:
    Pacific:
    Mountains:
    Central:
    Eastern:
    Lecture Notes
    Supplementary Material

 

  • Workshop 5: The Learning Never Stops
    Taught by Konan
    Date:
    Pacific:
    Mountains:
    Central:
    Eastern:
    Lecture Notes
    Supplementary Material